View Cart

Big Eyes ‎– Hard Life Cassette Dirt Cult Records ‎– DC-057

TracklistHide Credits
A1 Your Lies
A2 Pretend To Care
A3 Different Than I Thought
A4 I Know You're Wrong
A5 Pretty Sure
A6 Take The Time
B1 Why Can't I
B2 Joke's On You
Guitar [Additional] – Mark Bronzino
B3 Since You Left
B4 Now That You Aren't Mine
B5 The Bad And The Good
B6 Tired All The Time
Guitar [Additional] – Mark Bronzino

Pressing Information

Tape Version released on Dirt Cult Records