View Cart

Mexican Cheerleader - Kings and Kings' Hoots CD URC-001

Chicago's Punk-Classic Rock Kings are back with 12 awesome songs to rock your face off.

1 Sick List
2 Chickyn
3 Curry And Coffee
4 American Nice
5 A Song For You
6 Run And Tell Your Friends
7 Do The Stanley
8 Socrates World
9 Medley: Dogs With Human Baby Heads/Hey Hey Hey Hey
10 Richelieu
11 Deliberate Obelisk
12 Realigned