View Cart

The Transgressions And The Side Project ‎– Stop Wasting My Time 7" Traffic Street Records ‎– TSt-023

A1 –The Transgressions Drunk And Depressed
A2 –The Transgressions Kidney Stone
A3 –The Transgressions Living Hell
B1 –The Side Project 20-200
B2 –The Side Project Gotta Kill It
B3 –The Side Project Giving Up On Love

Pressing Information

First pressing on black vinyl limited to 550 copies.
Includes lyric sheet & MP3 download code.