View Cart

The Raging Nathans ‎– Losing It LP DBR-124

A1 Tooth Song
A2 Not Giving Up
A3 Free Parking
A4 I'm On Drugs
A5 Using Me
A6 Brandi's Got A New Job
A7 Weekday Warriors
B1 Because, Fuck You
B2 How To Validate Anything
B3 Shit Friend
B4 The New Yorker
B5 Going Down
B6 The Betrayal

Pressing Information

400 on Black vinyl, 100 on Raging Red vinyl.