View Cart

Scouts Honor - I Am The Dust CD NIR 186

this album slays.

Jared Grabb - Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Bass
Chris Mackey - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Atomic Satterfield - Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Recorded by Mike Lust at Phantom Manor
in Chicago, IL August 2005

1. Devils Serenade
2. Canvas*
3. Soul Man
4. The Sun Won't Set in the West
5. The Songs They Sing
6. Pillar of Faith
7. To and Fro
8. Joshua
9. I Am the Dust
10. Like Death, I Will Come for You
11. The Earthly Parade

This item isn't currently available.